Contact Us

Our Address

Dorfman Pacific Co., Inc.
2615 Boeing Way,
Stockton, CA 95206
Toll-Free: 800 367-3626
Fax: 866 247-4624
E-mail: David Hegedus


Sales Rep. Regions Map
Corporate
David Hegedus, VP of Golf Sales
Cell: 209-337-8302 fax: 866-300-1471
david.hegedus@dorfman-pacific.com





Sales Representatives

Dave Adams & Ardith Brondt
Territory: AK, ID, OR, MT, WA
ph: 360-254-7717 fax: 360-254-7717
Cell: 503-816-9928 (Dave)

503-805-2100 (Ardith)


impactadams@yahoo.com

Wally Berkman
Territory: CO, WY
ph: 800-886-3726 fax: 303-233-7057
Cell: 303-949-4793
waldobond@comcast.net

John Bourne
Territory: Southeast FL, Caribbean
ph: 561-213-1734 fax: 561-368-7889
Cell: 561-213-1734
bournej@bellsouth.net

Gary & Nancy Coleman
Territory: Northern CA, Northern NV
ph: 916-781-7870 fax: 916-781-7872
Cell: 530-906-6012 (Gary)
530-906-5927 (Nancy)
garyandnancy@sportcoleman.com

David Alan Day
Territory: NC, SC
ph: 252-292-1119 fax: 252-291-0322
Cell: 252-292-1119
davidalanday@embarqmail.com

Brett Dolat
Territory: Southern TX
Cell: 210-262-8841
bldolat@yahoo.com

Timothy J. Fitzgerald
Territory: DC, DE, MD, Eastern PA, VA, WV
ph: 410-995-0789 fax: 410-995-3070
Cell: 443-955-0520
tfitzgerlad4@verizon.net

Shawn Fitzhugh
Territory: Northern TX
ph: 817-223-3146 fax: 817-685-8494
Cell: 817-223-3146
sfitzhugh@sbcglobal.net

Chris Freas
Territory: HI
ph: 808-373-8890 fax: 808-373-8890
Cell: 808-284-5180
freast001@hawaii.rr.com

Gale & Tom Hertensteiner
Territory: Southern CA
ph: 714-299-9806 fax: 714-840-8553
Cell: 714-299-9806
galehe@earthlink.net

Publicist
Shelley Lipton
Lipton Publicity, Inc.
ph: 212-750-6654
liptonpublicity@aol.com
Kevin Holt
Territory: West Coast FL
ph: 727-639-4652 fax: 727-864-4371
Cell: 727-639-4652
kevin@kevinholt.com

Richard Jacobs
Territory: HI-Oahu, Kauai, Guam, Saipan
ph: 888-706-6837 fax: 877-524-1773
Cell: 808-224-1303
emoveshawaii@aol.com

Jeffery Nybeck
Territory: MN, ND, SD
ph: 763-753-6437 fax: 763-753-3274
Cell: 612-850-5741
jnybeck@msn.com

William Post
Territory: MI
ph: 989-894-2338 fax: 989-414-3204
Cell: 989-450-2567
postb77@yahoo.com

Craig Raguse
Territory: AR, OK, Golf USA Accounts
ph: 918-760-7121 Cell: 918-760-7121
ragusegolf@cox.net

Jimmy Senger
Territory: AZ, NM, NV (Las Vegas)
ph: 480-621-8144 Cell: 480-619-7551
jsengergolf@cox.net

Tom Thornton
Territory: Northern & Central FL
(including the Panhandle)
ph: 904-826-6292 fax: 904-461-1175
Cell: 904-826-6292
jsengergolf@cox.net

Glen Turton
Territory: KY, TN
ph: 615-545-9748 Cell: 615-545-9748
glenturton07@gmail.com

James Vogl
Territory: AL, GA
ph: 770-448-7092 fax: 770-448-7163
Toll-Free: 800-252-8694 Cell: 770-403-7165
jjdgolf@comcast.net

Mike Yaverski
Territory: CT(Fairfield County only), NY,
Western PA
ph: 716-491-7076 fax: 716-652-5853
Cell: 716-491-7076
myakman@yahoo.com

Lenny Wolf
Territory: CT (Except Fairfield Co.), MA, ME,
NH, RI, VT
Cell: 321-439-8857 fax: 321-445-4670
lenny982@msn.com